play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M Cars

At M Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M Cars

M Cars
5
4.9

Based on 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trustworthy and Reliable

    By peter G on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great high mileage Golf. The owner was very easy to deal with and the car which I bought 5 months has been good. I only needed the car for few months while I waited for a new one and he has been really helpful with reselling it. It feels a bit risky buying an older car but the 3 month warranty gave peace of mind. Thank you.

    Reply from M Cars on 20/11/19

    cheers Peter, many thanks


  • 5

    Just what you want

    By rob P on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Andy's a great" there's the keys take it for a spin' type of guy, got a great deal off him , had a small car problem with only 2 wks warranty left ,no hastles took it to bmw guy he recomended who sorted no problem. Great cars at great prices +piece of mind. Recomended .

    Reply from M Cars on 26/10/19

    cheers Rob, the BMW you bought was a cracker


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By tom B on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward dealer who was friendly and approachable for a first time buyer such as myself. Was able to secure the car two weeks in advance following a test drive too which was nice. Thanks very much Andy!


  • 5

    M-Cars Review

    By david B on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I saw a nice Ford Mondeo Titanium X Sport on his site and went for a look. Great friendly experience and ended up taking the car for a drive. Great car so I purchased it. The transaction and exchange was smooth and stress free which is a bonus. After a couple weeks of owning the car it developed a fault with it’s exhaust, I called and had a chat and he took the car back for repairs no problem . I would highly recommend this business to anyone looking for a great deal and great service. 5 Stars.

    Reply from M Cars on 16/10/19

    Cheers Davy, much appreciated


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By james K on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honestly couldnt be happier, rang to ask about part exchanging a car late last week since i wasnt sure about anything or what to do. Andy kindly explained and sorted everything out for me and put me in my nice shiny car the following monday with no hassle what so ever highly recommend M Cars to anybody. Cheers again Andy


  • 5

    Grande Punto TJET.

    By daniel P on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Andy was really easy to talk to, he honoured the deal that I saw before he put the price of the vehicle up (due to doing additional work on it). We arranged a Saturday pick up and waited for me when I was running an hour late (110 mile drive). After purchasing the car we even stuck around for 15 minutes and just chatted. Car bought was a Punto TJET in great condition with a smashing price and Andy was transparent and honest about everything. 10/10 would come back.

    Reply from M Cars on 09/09/19

    Thanks Daniel, great to meet you and your pal, good luck with Uni


  • 5

    Top seller

    By alex W on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and an excellent guy to deal with no complaints at all with the car I bought I phoned on the Thursday and drove away Saturday morning first class service

    Reply from M Cars on 29/07/19

    Cheers Alex, pleased you like the car mate


  • 5

    Great car, price and service

    By lee H on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw a BMW 120d advertised at M Cars..... Sent a text asking if they would accept a price.... Andy immediately texted back agreeing to the price..... We arranged a time to suit me so I could test drive the car...... Very knowlegable. Andy accepted my deposit, however, as my previous car had been written off, and even though I had agreed a price with my insurer, the money took longer than expected to come through. Andy was very patient and understanding, and again agreed to pass the car over to me at my convenience..... Great car, great price, great service... !!!


  • 5

    Peugeot 208

    By cailsta D on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my first car from Andy and would highly recommend to anyone. Car was immaculate, he was happy for my mechanic uncle to look over the car and even offered to let me test drive it in a car park as i’m only on a provisional license. Made the buying process simple and hassle free, even paid to have the car delivered for me as he couldn’t deliver it himself. Very nice and easy to deal with, I know where I’ll be coming when it’s time to get my second car!!

    Reply from M Cars on 08/07/19

    Thanks Calista, good luck with your test and take care


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By gary F on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a ford z tec for my son absolutely immaculate great price Andy who i was dealing with could not be more helpful i had one small problem of which was fixed by my local mechanic and on receiving my bill Andy paid into my account same day without any hassle or questions, Highly recommend any to buy from here.

    Reply from M Cars on 27/06/19

    pleased your son liked the car, Gary read my reviews and was confident enough to buy the car unseen


‹ Prev Next ›