play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M Cars

At M Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M Cars

M Cars
5
4.9

Based on 117 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Faultless car buying experience

    By katie D on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a car from M cars and couldn't fault the experience one bit. Great gu yto deal with who put us at ease from the minute we got there. Can't recommend high enough.


  • 5

    Fantastic Car

    By ami M on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car! Service was excellent, friendly and not at all pushy. Great communication and very accommodating, a pleasure to deal with. Absolutely love my car and would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Effortless and enjoyable

    By Jake C on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and treated so well during the car buying process. Nothing pushy or pressuring, just a genuinely nice salesman who cares about their customers.

    Reply from M Cars on 15/02/19

    thanks Jake, Jake and his Dad travelled up from London to buy his first car, lovely people


  • 5

    Fantastic! Easy and approchable

    By Michael G on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2010 ford fiesta titanium Andy was genuinly fantastic. This is my first car so i was abit wary of what to look for but andy made me feel comfotable and explained everything to me. Fantastic service genuine guy and a fantastic first car! Would be more than happy to recomend to anybody. Literally nothing negative to say at all. Helpful knowlegable and catered for the fact that im only currently on a provisional... for now

    Reply from M Cars on 04/02/19

    Pleased your happy, absolutely perfect customers!


  • 5

    Focus purchased

    By Brian G on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the garage very easy to deal with, friendly staff and car was immaculate when we went to see it, they promised to fix a couple of issues that where noticed on test drive and when we picked the car up everything had been done. They offered a fair price for p/x car as well. Had no issues since buying car so can’t comment on after sales service be would imagine it would be good based on the experience we had with them. Would definitely use them again.

    Reply from M Cars on 16/01/19

    lovely meeting you both


  • 5

    Buy a car

    By Kyle C on 03 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was very helpful the hole way though the process and was very informative with evey stage and recommend for a car evey time the dealer was very genuine and very friendly


  • 5

    Last of the honest and decent car dealers

    By Peter M on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Volvo V50 from M Cars. Really lovely car in perfect condition. After over a month of happy driving a fault (which was totally unforseeable) arose. I rand M Cars and a technician visited my house within 24 hours and the faults were identified and repaired. A top class service from a company I will definitely use again and recommend to others. Last of the honest decent car dealers

    Reply from M Cars on 19/11/18

    Thanks Peter! Peter's car developed a DPF fault after he'd the car for a month, I instructed an expert I use who luckily happens to be mobile to drive up to Peter's to diagnose the fault and of course repair it


  • 5

    First time lady buyer

    By Donna S on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    After a narrow escape from buying a car from a not so good dealer, I was attracted to the car I ended up buying, not just for it's spec... but largely due to M Cars' hugely reassuring reviews. As an older first time car buying lady driver, I was nervous of being 'taken for a ride'! From the get-go though, he came across as sincere and genuine. The test drive (My first drive since passing my test a month previous) was great. Andy was so patient and kind, the perfect transition from driving with an instructor to driving solo. I thoroughly recommend M Cars to anyone, and especially to anyone new to driving and car buying.

    Reply from M Cars on 15/11/18

    HI, thanks for your review, it was a pleasure meeting you and i'm glad you trusted me enough


  • 5

    My sons first car

    By Thom E on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Our son bought his first car from M Cars, and we would like to say what a genuine and honest bloke he is. As we were driving from Carlisle he had the car ready for us to look at and test drive on the day. He even spent the time talking to our son about the car and through its controls. The description he gave was very accurate and the photo's were brilliant. His aftecare service can't be faulted as we discovered a beeping noise and he was more than happy to help to discover where it was coming from over the phone. Between us we found it was the front parking sensors. We would happily recommend M Cars to anyone looking for a car.

    Reply from M Cars on 13/10/18

    Hi Thom. many thanks for the review, an absolute pleasure to meet you and your family, your son is a credit to you both and a lovely guy , take care


  • 5

    Genuine, helpful and friendly.

    By Ryan T on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was starting to get a bit nervous about buying a new car, with all the warnings from family and friends but there was no need. It was a really easy process. I caught a train in, so we met at the station which was great. Car itself was second hand but unbelievably clean and well kept, despite its age, so no complaints there. Andy was friendly, honest and helpful, took all of about an hour from us meeting and me testing the car to driving away happy. He even left the insurance on so I could drive back to Scotland that night! Would 100% recommend M Cars. If all the vehicles sold are as nice as mine is, and at such good prices then it is easy to see how they maintain such incredible review scores. Thanks again!

    Reply from M Cars on 25/09/18

    A real pleasure to deal with, Ryan travelled all the way from the Western Isles in Scotland, I collected him from the train station and had him back on his journey 45 mins later, lovely chap


‹ Prev Next ›