play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M Cars

At M Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M Cars

M Cars
5
4.9

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class experience!!

    By Ross H on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car on the 25/10/2016..Couldnt be happier. Traveled from Leeds to pick it up, so a lot of trust that the car was as described right on the advert. It most certainly was, a big thank you for your honesty Andrew look forward to doing business with you again..Ryan(BMW 3 series)


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with....

    By Guy R on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Never felt pressured into buying. Andy could not have made the experience any easier for us. Over the moon with my new car and will be coming back next year when the wife is due a change.

    Reply from M Cars on 23/02/17

    Thanks Guy, hope you enjoy your MX5


  • 5

    Straightforward purchase.

    By Glen C on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Easy, straightforward purchase...happy with the car. Answered all of my questions before and after buying.

    Reply from M Cars on 23/02/17

    thanks Glen, hope the TT roadster doesn't mess up your hair


  • 5

    Happy with new purchase.

    By Glenn M on 05 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a used fiesta from M Cars and I am very happy with my purchase. They are very easy to deal with and I would certainly recommend them to others and would use them again for new car.


  • 5

    Andrew Brilliant. Car Lovely. Great experience

    By Anne B on 28 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant experience from start to finish. Encouraged test drive and warranty came with car. Took my car as a trade in and gave a decent price. Absolutely loving the car a month later and no issues. Andrew was brilliant both myself and husband agreed. Had a few garage experiences and never felt so confident in doing business before. Would recommend 100%


  • 5

    No fuss, no hassle, no pressure.

    By Sean C on 11 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My wife and I saw a Volvo V50 Estate for sale with M Cars and immediately knew we wanted to view the car. We rang M Cars up who made a prompt appointment for us to view the vehicle. On arrival, we were met by a friendly and polite gentleman who showed us to the car and handed the keys to go for a test drive. The car was spot on, and during the test drive my wife and I decided it was the car to upgrade to. When we returned to the garage, the salesman never tried a hard sale and was really approachable. He was more of a friend than a sales man. He even gave us a really good price on our trade in which we didn't expect. A small deposit secured our new car and he was more than patient and accommodating during the peroid prior to collection. We had a unusual situation with our bank, and he was very understanding, patient and helped us massively during this time. We would have no hesitation in buying from M Cars again. Top service, top cars and a top man to boot.


  • 5

    Ford kuga mcars

    By Noreen C on 20 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a ford Kuga fibulas costumer serves pickup when I wanted at a great price highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent!!!

    By Steff S on 04 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What can i say other than Excellent ! Bought a BMW from Andy, he was great from the start. Had a really good test drive to make sure i was comfortable with the car. Its not very often you come across an honest, reliable and true to their word car sales person like Andy . I've already got him on the lookout for a car for my wife . Would definitely recomend !


  • 5

    Mini Cooper s

    By Gavin F on 21 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Mini Cooper s around three weeks ago, cars been great since, Andy seems a nice genuine bloke, hopefully I won’t need to contact him with any issues, one slight downside is I’m still waiting for a tin of touch up paint which was promised as part of the deal, would I buy again from this dealer, absolutely, I would give 5 stars, but have knocked one off due to not having received the touch up paint..

    Reply from M Cars on 22/09/19

    Gav, I was under the impression you were calling in for it?


  • 5

    Faultless experience

    By Karl N on 10 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled from Inverness to buy a Z4. Have never travelled any distance to buy a car before but based my trust on the quick and honest response from the owner as well as all the 5 star reviews online. Wasn’t disappointed, car as advertised, all paperwork completed quickly, was even picked up from train station to take the car for a test drive prior to buying. Would absolutely recommend and trust the reviews.